I am Back

I am back. Even if I was never really away. I've been busy recording with the Citizens the past month. Now we're done and I can focus on my solo stuff for a while again.
I have recorded most of "Diamonds & Photographs" now and I will work on another song on Wednesday. Don't know what song I will start with, but I think "Piscine" might be the one.
I am so looking forward to getting this album together. It feels more exciting than the new citizens stuff in a way. I have a very clear picture in my head of how I want it to sound and I love trying to transfer the image into reality.

I hope to be able to give you something to listen to in a while. But I'm not promising anything.

And oh, did I mention Saras webblogg? http://saraculler.webblogg.se go check it out. I've heard the new stuff she's been working on and it sounds really good. My current favorite is "Wicked Autumn Kiss"


Comments

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks