Date added on the tour

There is a new gig added on this great and successfull tour: On the 24th we'll be playing in Dresden at Scheune. Be there!

Right now we're in Vienna after spending the entire day in das auto. We have just bought some lebensmittel und will etwas zu essen machen. A day off today, but tomorrow we will play again!

Ärligt talat mina vänner, vad är det för fel pa tyskarnas syn pa renlighet? Tva nätter har vi sovit i vad som i Sverige skulle klassas som hälsovadliga knarkarkvartar :-) haha. Life on the road är tuffa bud.

Hejda. Med en ring ovan "a".

Comments
Posted by: Duvan

Jag älskar dig tut! Du bist zehr shöööööhn!

2005-09-20 @ 22:27:14
Posted by: Sabrina

Juchu! I'll be in Dresden :)

2005-09-21 @ 09:32:48
Posted by: mc

A det låter härligt. Skitigt och gött. Det är en raktion på renlighetsidealet under Tredje riket. Jag är också rätt skitig. Så det går väl jämnt upp jämfört med när jag var med.

Hoppas ni har det kul och att det går lika bra som ni ger sken av.

2005-09-21 @ 11:20:34
Posted by: JC

Shitholes in Germany - all I can say is THAT BLOODY BOAT in Rostock -----------i was SO frightened....and it SERIOUSLY messed with this wee lads head.

2005-09-21 @ 12:54:55
Posted by: m

Jag vill bara säga att jag älskar Ann1. Hon är en Mullvad....

2005-09-21 @ 13:38:50

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks