5 Years

Today me and Sara are celebrating 5 years together. I can´t believe it´s been that long and at the same time I feel like I´ve known her all my life. In a good way, that is. We´ve had so much fun together and we´ve gone trhough many hard periods. People have died and people have kept on living. We´ve been at funerals and weddings and one baptism. We´ve played at festivals and small clubs together. We´ve laughed and cried, loved and fought and it´s still just as good and fun as it has ever been.
I LOVE YOU SARA!

Now we´re going out to see if we can sell some CDs (not our own...) and get some money to maybe go out for a romantic dinner.

Comments
Posted by: Anders

Congratulations, guys. I wish you all the best together.

Posted by: Anders

Congratulations, guys. I wish you all the best together.

2006-10-17 @ 18:20:15
URL: http://www.brokenface.dk
Posted by: Matte

Grattis till er! Jag bjuder på öl nästa gång vi ses.

2006-10-18 @ 09:20:51
URL: http://mattematarmonster.blogspot.com/

Comment this entry:

Name:
Remember me?

Email address:

URL:

Comment:

Trackbacks